Introducing the 2015 TEDxToronto Organizing Committee

TEDxTO2015-TEAMTEDxToronto is pleased to introduce the 2015 TEDxToronto Organizing Committee, who are working diligently to make this year’s conference memorable, innovative and inspiring. Spanning experience in entertainment, design, art, marketing and non-profit, this team of TEDx-enthusiasts is eager to bring Thresholds to life on October 22nd, 2015.

Negin Sairafi– Co-ChairMatt Ryan – Co-ChairAndrea Sampson – Director of ProgrammingLisa Trudeau – Director of MarketingErin Thomson – Director of PartnershipsKate Clegg – Director of LogisticsCaroline Lucas-Conwell – Project Manager


TEDxToronto is a 100% volunteer-based organization, and would not be possible without the generous contribution of time, energy and passion from our speakers, committee, and incredible volunteers.

Recommended Reading